You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Jody A. Boucher

Regional Publisher

Advertising Director

401-789-9744 ext. 105

jboucher@ricentral.com

 


Seth Bromley

Executive Editor/Rhode Island Suburban Newspapers

401-767-8530

kceditor@ricentral.com


 

Gabrielle Falletta

Managing Editor/Southern Rhode Island Newspapers

401-789-9744 ext 139

gfalletta@ricentral.com


 

Kendra Port

Associate Editor/Kent County Daily Times

401-821-7400 ext. 209

klolio@ricentral.com


Colby Cotter

Reporter - Sports

401-789-9744 ext. 134

ccotter@ricentral.com


 

Phillip Cozzolino

Reporter - Narragansett

401-789-9744 ext. 129

pcozzolino@ricentral.com


 

Alex Trubia

Reporter - North Kingstown

401-789-9744 ext. 138

atrubia@ricentral.com


 

Kendra Gravelle

Reporter – South Kingstown

401-789-9744 ext. 136

kgravelle@ricentral.com


 

Domenic Kiers

Reporter - East Greenwich

401-789-9744 ext. 137

dkiers@ricentral.com


 

Abbie Lahmers

Copyeditor/Obituaries/Local Events

401-789-9744 ext. 140

news@ricentral.com


 

Phil Rowell

Circulation Director

401-821-7400 ext. 231

prowell@ricentral.com


Jim Buchanan

Art Director

401-789-9744 ext. 132

jbuchanan@ricentral.com


 

Chris Dillon

Sales Consultant

401-789-9744 ext. 115

cdillon@ricentral.com

Narragansett, Chariho, Exeter


 

Lily Roth

Sales Consultant

401-789-9744 ext. 110

lroth@ricentral.com

North Kingstown, East Greenwich,

Jamestown, Newport, Northern Narragansett


Rhonda Clark

Sales Consultant

401-789-9744 ext. 101

rclark@ricentral.com

Real Estate – all areas


Esther Diggins

Advertising Coordinator

401-789-9744 ext. 117

ediggins@ricentral.com

Classified Advertising


Sara Kleczek

Legal Advertising Clerk

401-789-9744 ext. 119

legals@ricentral.com


Branden Mello

Regional Sports Editor

bmello@woonsocketcall.com

ph: 401.767.8545

Newsletters