Skip to main content

Contact Us

OUR PUBLICATIONS

RICentral.com is a portal site designed to give you easy access to the websites of your favorite publications in Southern Rhode Island. The Kent County Daily Times is a daily newspaper serving the West Warwick and Coventry areas while the The Narragansett Times is published bi-weekly serving Narragansett and South Kingstown. Other weekly publications include The North Kingstown Standard-Times, The East Greenwich Pendulum, The Chariho Times and The Coventry Courier.

RICentral.com publishes the top local stories, features and pictures from our publications with emphasis on community news and sports. RICentral.com also features our aggregated classified ad database, one of the largest in the region.

RIcentral.com is a source of community news and information for the people of Southern Rhode Island as well as our seasonal visitors. We hope you’ll visit us often!

Kent County Daily Times

1353 Main Street
West Warwick, RI 02893

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 589
West Warwick, RI 02893

Phone: (401) 821-7400
Fax: (401) 828-0810

The Narragansett Times
The Standard-Times
The East Greenwich Pendulum
The Chariho Times
The Coventry Courier

187 Main Street
Wakefield RI, 02879

Phone (401) 789-9744
Fax (401) 789-1550

 

Publisher/Advertising Director Jody Boucher jboucher@ricentral.com
Circulation Director Phil Rowell prowell@ricentral.com
Production Director Jim Buchanan jbuchanan@ricentral.com
Kent County Daily Times Jeremiah Ryan jryan@ricentral.com
The Narragansett Times   Matt Wunsch    mwunsch@ricentral.com
The Chariho Times   Matt Wunsch   mwunsch@ricentral.com
The East Greenwich Pendulum Matt Wunsch mwunsch@ricentral.com
The Coventry Courier    Matt Wunsch mwunsch@ricentral.com
The Standard Times Shaun Kirby skirby@ricentral.com
Obituaries Allison Miller

obits@ricentral.com

 

Is something important happening in your town? Contact our reporters:

Narragansett: Kendra Lolio - klolio@ricentral.com- 789-9744 # 137 

South Kingstown & Charlestown area: Ben Branchaud-bbranchaud@ricentral.com- 789-9744 # 129

East Greenwich: Gabbi Falletta- gfalletta@ricentral.com- 789-9744 # 140

North Kingstown: Shaun Kirby- skirby@ricentral.com- 789-9744 # 136

For news in Coventry and Warwick please contact the Kent County Daily Times office at 821-7400.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes